Latest Products http://www.mehratextile.com Latest Products Fri, 10 Jul 2020 09:06:09 +0530 en-us http://www.mehratextile.com Designer Shawls http://www.mehratextile.com/designer-shawls.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/designer-shawls.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Designer Shawls Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. We are engaged in making available wide collection of Designer Shawls that is inclusive of Embroidered Shawls and Jamawar Shawls. Designer Shawls, which we offer, are made with the best quality fabric, and are perfectly finished. We bring forth Designer Shawls in various colors, prints and patterns, with a view to suit every clientâ��s choice. Embroidered Shawls http://www.mehratextile.com/embroidered-shawls.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/embroidered-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth rich collection of Embroidered Shawls in various colors, styles and patterns. Our offered range of Embroidered Shawls is inclusive of Embroidered Jamawar Shawls and Embroidered Woollen Shawls. Embroidered Jamawar Shawls http://www.mehratextile.com/embroidered-jamawar-shawls.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/embroidered-jamawar-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Embroidered Shawls Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is a huge range of Embroidered Jamawar Shawls. Made with the top quality fabric, Embroidered Jamawar Shawls, offered by us, are known for having great warmth. These perfectly finished Embroidered Jamawar Shawls are available with us beautiful colors, patterns and styles. Our Embroidered Jamawar Shawls are suitable to be worn on any occasion. Pashmina Shawls http://www.mehratextile.com/pashmina-shawls.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/pashmina-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Embroidered Shawls Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pashmina Shawls, available with us, are popular all over the world, owing to their warmth, softness and excellent embroidery. Made with premium fabric, Pashmina Shawls Pashmina Shawls, offered by us, are the true reflection of class and beauty. Embroidered Woollen Shawls http://www.mehratextile.com/embroidered-woollen-shawls.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/embroidered-woollen-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Embroidered Shawls Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is a huge range of Embroidered Woollen Shawls. Made with the top quality fabric, Embroidered Woollen Shawls, offered by us, are known for having great warmth. These perfectly finished Embroidered Woollen Shawls are available with us beautiful colors, patterns and styles. Our Embroidered Woollen Shawls are suitable to be worn on any occasion. Jamawar Shawls http://www.mehratextile.com/jamawar-shawls.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/jamawar-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is a huge range of Embroidered Jamawar Shawls. Made with the top quality fabric, Embroidered Jamawar Shawls, offered by us, are known for having great warmth. These perfectly finished Embroidered Jamawar Shawls are available with us beautiful colors, patterns and styles. Our Embroidered Jamawar Shawls are suitable to be worn on any occasion. Acrylic Jamawar Shawls http://www.mehratextile.com/acrylic-jamawar-shawls.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/acrylic-jamawar-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Jamawar Shawls Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop shop in market for availing the highest quality Acrylic Jamawar Shawls. These Acrylic Jamawar Shawls are popular for offering warmth to the body, along with a feeling of softness. Our neatly finished Acrylic Jamawar Shawls are highly praised in the market for their superior finish and elegant designs Payment Terms : TT or as agreed mutually at the time of order. Semi Pashmina Jamawar Shawls http://www.mehratextile.com/semi-pashmina-jamawar-shawls.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/semi-pashmina-jamawar-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Jamawar Shawls Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Semi Pashmina Jamawar Shawls that are appreciated for their softness and warmth. Made with premium fabric, Semi Pashmina Jamawar Shawls, offered by us, are durable and very beautiful. We provide Semi Pashmina Jamawar Shawls in pretty patterns and colors. Woolen Jamawar Shawls http://www.mehratextile.com/woolen-jamawar-shawls.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/woolen-jamawar-shawls.htm Designer Shawls Jamawar Shawls Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Jamawar Shawls, available with us, are made with top quality wool. These premium Woolen Jamawar Shawls are suitable for harsh and chilly winters, as they offer great warmth to the body. Furthermore, we provide Woolen Jamawar Shawls at very reasonable prices. Payment Terms : TT or as agreed mutually at the time of order. Designer Stoles http://www.mehratextile.com/designer-stoles.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/designer-stoles.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Known as an eminent Designer Stoles Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we are successfully fulfilling expectations of our honorable clients by offering them exactly what they require. We offer many kinds of Designer Stoles, such as Jamawar Stoles and Printed Stoles. All the Designer Stoles, offered by us, are exquisitely designed and are totally unique. These Designer Stoles are made with the best quality fabric that is warm and fine. Jamawar Stoles http://www.mehratextile.com/jamawar-stoles.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/jamawar-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable to be taken with any attire, Jamawar Stoles, offered by us, are a perfect fashion accessory, besides protecting from cold weather also. These stylish Jamawar Stoles are available with us in splendid styles and colors. Our Jamawar Stoles are very stylish and are neatly finished by our skillful employees. Payment Terms : TT or as agreed mutually at the time of order. Printed Stoles http://www.mehratextile.com/printed-stoles.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/printed-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring rich collection of Printed Stoles that are very stylish and amazing. The prints given on these Printed Stoles are exquisite and are rare to be found anywhere else. These uniquely designed Printed Stoles are sure to allure every lady with their fabulous appeal. We make available perfectly finished Printed Stoles at very reasonable prices. Payment Terms : TT or as agreed mutually at the time of order. Unstitched Woolen Pashmina Suits http://www.mehratextile.com/unstitched-woolen-pashmina-suits.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/unstitched-woolen-pashmina-suits.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us in superb patterns and colors, huge collection of our Unstitched Suit Fabric is in great demand. We use the best quality fabric in the production of these Unstitched Suit Fabric. We pay extra attention on the finishing of these Unstitched Suit Fabric, because quality matters the most to us. Choose the best Unstitched Suit Fabric from our wide collection. Semi Pashmina Stoles http://www.mehratextile.com/semi-pashmina-stoles.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/semi-pashmina-stoles.htm Designer Stoles Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Semi Pashmina Stoles Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers in Punjab. We provide a designer range of Semi Pashmina Stoles, styled keeping in mind the traditional patterns as well as latest trends. Gents Shawl http://www.mehratextile.com/gents-shawl.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/gents-shawl.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gents’ Shawl is available with us, which is known for its attractive designing, neat stitching and fine fishing. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Gents’ Shawl. Made under the strict vigilance of experts, our Gents’ Shawl is high in demand in the market. Aari Pure Wool Stole http://www.mehratextile.com/aari-pure-wool-stole.htm http://www.mehratextile.com/aari-pure-wool-stole.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Aari Pure Wool Stoles. The Pure Wool Stoles we make available are known for their soft texture and fine quality. Our Stole features beautiful and intricate embroidery work.